Dental Patient Testimonials

Professional and Kind
Dr. Mansell and her staff are, professional, kind and CARE! I have been going to Dr. Mansell for many years and she has always taken care of me and my dental needs – especially when I’ve needed her the most and even on her off time. I recommend her office to anyone and will always use her and her services as the only one.
Anonymous, April 28, 2010

Gracious and Kind
Dr. Mansell and her staff are particularly gracious and kind to us; as “newer” patients it does not have to be so; what should drive a project such as this is finding each individual interesting; making them feel special; and technical excellence.All present thankfully.
Frances, April 26, 2010

Extremely professional
Dr. Mansell and her staff have always exceeded my expectations. I visited Dr. Mansell many years ago for a second opinion after not feeling comfortable with the diagnosis a previous dentist recommended. I have been going back ever since.
Joseph, April 18, 2010

So Friendly
I adore coming to get my teeth cleaned. Everyone one in the office is sooo friendly! I know most would think I am crazy but I look forward to my appointments. In fact, I pay for an extra cleaning each year.
Rachel, April 15, 2010

Excellent
How does one rate perfection?! Dr. Mansell is the best in the universe and she attracts the BEST to be on her staff! It’s as simple as that.
Ainsley, March 10, 2010

Excellent
Dr. Mansell loves and takes pride in her dentistry profession. She takes the time to give her patients quality work. She is the greatest.
Joan, March 9, 2010

Dental Cleaning
It was great… what more can I say?
Brenda, March 8, 2010

Comfortable, Professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Mansell’s for almost 20 years. Throughout those years there have been changes in her staff. Without a doubt all those delightful young people over the years have been professional, friendly, and welcoming. As a patient I know I receive quality care from Dr. Mansell and her staff.
Diana, March 3, 2010

Professional and Pleasant
They worked me in and were very gracious about it. I have gone here for YEARS and recommend Dr. M to all my friends.
Anne, February 16, 2010

Oral Exam and Treatment
I continue to be impressed with Dr. Mansell and her entire staff. I was most impressed at the way she summarized my treatment and further needs with me as well as my husband. Her thoroughness coupled with the latest in visual aids was both helpful and educational. She has the ability to ease my anxieties and fears.
Naomi – February 12, 2010

Great Hygienist
I had the best teeth cleaning I think I’ve ever had. She did great! Dr. Mansell is always good!
Cindy, February 9, 2010

Very Pleasant!
After not having gone to the dentist in like 3 years, they were sensitive to the fact that I was fearful to come in. The hygienist was very positive and encouraging and had a gentle hand in my mouth. Now I’m back on track and will definitely return every 6 months.
Anonymous, February 3, 2010

Easy and Relaxed
Our family have been Dr.Mansell’s patients for the last ten years, or so, and we have never in the past had a better dental care than now, Dr. Mansell and her staff really CARE for their patients.
Stanley, February 3, 2010

Happy with your experience with Dr. Kathi Mansell’s dental team?

Please leave a review!

★★★★★

Click Here to sign into (or create) your Google account, on Facebook or on Yelp and write your review for us.

 

Thank you,

dr-mansell-signature
Dr. Kathi M. Mansell, DMD, MAGD